BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Navid Fardanesh President

Wayne Petersen Vice-President Geoff English Director

Debra Logan

Director

Eric Mortensen Director



<u>STAFF</u> Jeff Briltz General Manager

Lori Azeem, P.E. District Engineer

Keri Dodson Executive Assistant/Board Clerk Justin Black Utilities Manager

Natalie Klock Finance Officer

Mel Johnson Recreation Supervisor

Tom Peterson Fire Chief

TEMPLETON COMMUNITY SERVICES DISTRICT P.O. BOX 780 • 420 CROCKER STREET • TEMPLETON, CA 93465 • (805) 434-4900 • FAX: (805) 434-4820

CANCELLATION OF THE TUESDAY, DECEMBER 3, 2024 BOARD MEETING OF THE TEMPLETON COMMUNITY SERVICES DISTRICT

The regular meeting of the Templeton Community Services District Board of Directors scheduled for Tuesday, December 3, 2024 at 7:00 p.m. has been cancelled.

The next regular meeting is scheduled for December 17, 2024 at 7:00 p.m.